Executive Director & Staff

Executive Director & Staff

The Saratoga Springs Housing Authority  staff consists of the Executive Director and 10 full time employees who implement  the Authority’s programs and maintenance projects.  The Housing Authority is a member of the National Association of Housing and Redevelopment Offiicials (NAHRO) and the National and State Public Housing Authorities Directors Association (PHADA) and (NYSPHADA).

The Current Administrative staff:

For general inquiries, please call (518) 584-6600 and either ask for Kathy Peterson or listen to voice mail recording.

NAME TITLE EXT E-Mail
Paul Feldman Executive Director 222 pfeldman@sspha.org
Cindy Gaugler Finance Director 217 cgaugler@sspha.org
Kathleen Peterson Executive Secretary 210 kpeterson@sspha.org
Katie Sicko Director Of Occupancy 211 ksicko@sspha.org
Joan Hendricks Tenant Relations 221 jhendricks@sspha.org
Jenna Barkley Housing Authority Assistant 219 jbarkley@sspha.org
Lindsey Hernandez Housing Authority Assistant 213 lhernandez@sspha.org
Gerard Hawthorne Facilities Manager 212  ghawthorne@sspha.org
Art Kirker Assistant Facilities Manager 224  akirker@sspha.org
Thomas Lloyd Maintenance Staff
Larry Crawford Maintenance Staff
Derek Melancon Maintenance Staff
Joshua Clark Maintenance Staff