Executive Director & Staff

Executive Director & Staff

The Saratoga Springs Housing Authority  staff consists of the Executive Director and 13 employees who implement  the Authority’s programs and maintenance projects.  The Housing Authority is a member of the National Association of Housing and Redevelopment Offiicials (NAHRO) and the National and State Public Housing Authorities Directors Association (PHADA) and (NYSPHADA).

The Current Administrative staff:

For general inquiries, please call (518) 584-6600 and either ask for Kathy Peterson or listen to voice mail recording.

NAME TITLE EXT E-Mail
Paul Feldman Executive Director 222 pfeldman@sspha.org
Cindy Gaugler Finance Director 217 cgaugler@sspha.org
Kathleen Peterson Executive Secretary 210 kpeterson@sspha.org
Katie Sicko Director Of Occupancy 211 ksicko@sspha.org
Jenna Barkley Occupancy Specialist 219 jbarkley@sspha.org
Lindsey Hernandez Tenant Relations Assistant 213 lhernandez@sspha.org
Jen Hill Housing Authority Assistant 226 jhill@sspha.org
Art Kirker Modernization Coordinator 224  akirker@sspha.org
Derek Melancon Assistant Facilities Manager 212  dmelancon@sspha.org
Chris Smith Maintenance Staff
Ted Harrington Maintenance Staff
Chad Henderson Maintenance Staff
Janet Godfrey Maintenance Staff