Executive Director & Staff

Executive Director & Staff

The Saratoga Springs Housing Authority  staff consists of the Executive Director and 10 full time employees who implement  the Authority’s programs and maintenance projects.  The Housing Authority is a member of the National Association of Housing and Redevelopment Offiicials (NAHRO) and the National and State Public Housing Authorities Directors Association (PHADA) and (NYSPHADA).

The Current Administrative staff:

For general inquiries, please call (518) 584-6600 and either ask for Kathy Peterson or listen to voice mail recording.

NAME TITLE EXT E-Mail
Paul Feldman Executive Director 22 pfeldman@sspha.org
Cindy Gaugler Finance Director 17 cgaugler@sspha.org
Art Kirker Assistant Facilities Director akirker@sspha.org
Kathleen Peterson Executive Secretary 10 kpeterson@sspha.org
Katie Sicko Executive Resident Advisor 11 ksicko@sspha.org
Jill Yates Assistant Resident Advisor 19 jyates@sspha.org
Gerard Hawthorne Facilities Manager 12 ghawthorne@sspha.org
Timothy Traver Maintenance Staff
Thomas Lloyd Maintenance Staff
Larry Crawford Maintenance Staff
Donald Heaton Maintenance Staff